top of page
ECS-1023-Slide-BlueBG-2.png

보고

BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

Oklahoma County

2023

  • January 11

  • February 8

  • March 8

  • April 12

  • May 10

  • June 21

  • July 12

  • August 9

  • September 13

  • October 4

  • October 11 (CANCELLED)

  • November 8

  • December 13

2024

  • January 18

  • February 15

  • March - No Regular Meeting

  • April 11

  • May 9

  • June 13

  • July 11

  • August 8

  • September 12

  • October 3

  • November 14

  • December - No Regular Meeting

Unless otherwise noted, all Epic Charter School Board Meetings will take place at 2:00 PM at Epic Charter Schools:

50 Penn Place
1900 Northwest Expressway, R3

Oklahoma City, OK 73118, USA

Tulsa County

Secretary of State

Visit the Meeting Documents to find meeting notices, agendas, minutes, recordings and notes.

BOARD MEMBERS

Ginger Casper|Chair
ginger.casper@epiccharterschools.org
Start: May 26, 2021 | Term: 3 Years

 
Sara Barry|Board Member
sara.barry@epiccharterschools.org
Start: April 12, 2023 | Term: 3 Years

Deanna Myers|Board Member
deanna.myers@epiccharterschools.org
Start: September 14, 2023 | Term: 3 Years

Dena Flom|Board Member
dena.flom@epiccharterschools.org
Start: March 8, 2023 | Term: 3 Years
 
Trevor Hammons|Board Member
trevor.hammons@epiccharterschools.org
Start: March 8, 2023 | Term: 3 Years

 

Mike Vela | Board Member

mike.vela@epiccharterschools.org

Start: April 1, 2024 | Term: 3 Years

ACCREDITATION

Epic Charter Schools는 다음 기관의 인증을 받았습니다.오클라호마주 교육부.

 

이것이 당신에게 무엇을 의미합니까? 이는 우리 학생들이 다음을 충족하는 교육을 받고 있음을 의미합니다.  오클라호마 주 교육부의 기대. Epic에서 받은 학점과 교과 과정은 학생이 다른 프로그램으로 편입하거나 고등 교육을 신청하는 경우에도 유효합니다.

What does this mean to you? It means that our students are receiving an education that meets  the expectations of the Oklahoma State Department of Education. Credits and coursework received at Epic are valid should a student transfer to another program and when applying for higher education.

ECS-1123-BG-Orange.jpg